Saturday, June 11, 2011

Vice Ganda Releases His First Studio Album Titled "Vice Ganda: Lakas Tama"

He owns the current number 1 Sunday evening show on Philippine TV - "Gandang Gabi, Vice!"

He had a jam-packed concert at the Araneta Coliseum last year and will stage another concert on the same venue this July 1 titled "Eto Na Vice Ganda Todong Sample Sa Araneta".

His launching movie "Petrang Kabayo" raked 115.5 million pesos in total receipt last year and is currently shooting his follow-up movie "Private Benjamin". He is also set to star in the movie "Two and a Half Sisters" with Anne Curtis and Sarah Geronimo.

Now, Vice Ganda is set to conquer the music scene via his debut album called "Vice Ganda: Lakas Tama" under Vicor Music.

Track Listing:

1. Party Party
2. Hiding Inside Myself
3. Ituloy Mo Lang
4. Lakas Tama
5. Ayoko Na Sa ‘Yo
6. May Puso Rin Kami
7. Palong-Palo
8. Good Vibes

“Vice Ganda: Lakas Tama” is now available in all record bars nationwide.

No comments:

Post a Comment